Skoč na obsah Skoč na menu
Slovak Sinfonietta / Štátny komorný orchester Žilina
increase font | decrease font
en sk

Vienna Classics

Thursday, October 26, 2017, 0700 p.m.
season tickets AB


Tao Fan, conductor, China
Cong Fan, piano, China



Joseph Haydn
L´isola disabitata – ouverture

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No. 20 in d minor, K. 466

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 4 in B flat major, Op. 60

 / Where to find us / Contact Form / Homepage / Terms of Use / RSS / © 2018 Štátny komorný orchester Žilina